Shri Manohar Lal
Hon’ble Chief Minister,

Shri Mool Chand Sharma
Hon’ble Higher Education Minister, Haryana

Shri Anand Mohan Sharan, IAS
Additional Chief Secretary Higher Education

Shri Rajiv Rattan, IAS
Director Higher Education, Haryana

Principal Image
Mrs. Indu Rohilla


Brief BIO Profile of Principal Principal of this college is Mrs. Indu Rohilla. She completed her graduation from St. Xavier’s College Ahmadabad in 1986, post graduation and PG Diploma in Computer Science in 1988 and 1989 respectively. After working as Research Associate at TTTI Chandigarh for almost one year, she joined as a regular Assistant Professor in Mathematics at Government College Na... Read more